Profisport
- KidsArea -
Sport
Event
Airport
NLZ

High-quality child care – that is our promise at L-VIP. Active all around the world, our specialists offer holistic care for children of all ages within the field of hospitality, from top-class sporting to events and airports.
We work alongside the families of high-performance athletes as they change clubs and ensure the seamless integration of their children into their new surroundings.
Our pedagogically trained experts, cutting-edge equipment, and excellent service make optimal childcare what it should be: carefree child’s play.

0+

years of experience

0+

qualified staff members on call

0+

different languages

l_vip_pro (1)

L-VIP PROPROFESSIONAL SPORT CHILDCARE

Before they change clubs professional athletes have to make many other changes: not only athletically, but also for their families. That’s why L-VIP PRO starts providing support before the big move begins to provide athletes‘ children consistency. L-VIP PRO organizes the right place in schools or daycare based on their needs and accompanies the family along their new path. Thanks to the comprehensive family care provided by L-VIP PRO, athletes can focus all their attention on the transfer to their new club. Working with clients around the world, L-VIP PRO offers its services for soccer, hockey, handball, basketball, American football, tennis, baseball, and many more.

Want to find out more?

L-VIP Sport KIDSAREA AT SPORTING EVENTS

Set up your home-game experience with a special L-VIP SPORT approach Offer your special guests top-notch childcare in the hospitality industry. Our trained L-VIP SPORT personnel meet their young guests where they’re at to ensure excellent care tailored to each child’s needs. Relaxation for parents, fun for children: that’s how we make time at the stadium a wellness experience!

Want to find out more?
lvip-kids
lvip-event

L-VIP EVENT KIDSAREA AT EVENTS (CONCERTS, MUSICALS, ETC.) IN THE VIP BOX

Your hospitality guests get to enjoy their exclusive rights to the fullest. Now you can also offer their children an event with the best entertainment for all ages guaranteed. Want to know how? With L-VIP Event: While your guests experience an unforgettable evening with the superstars, the L-VIP team also puts a smile on our young guests‘ faces while watching over them in the L-VIP KIDSAREA.

Guarantee a great performance for young guests, too: with L-VIP EVENT.

Want to find out more?

L-VIP AirPORT FOR FIRST-CLASS CUSTOMERS, KIDSAREA AT THE AIRPORT

Want your first-class customers to enjoy their time in lounges around the globe and relax before their flight? With excellent food, spa offers, entertainment, and spirits, adults can enjoy limitless comfort, but who is going to watch over their kids? WE ARE!
With L-VIP AIR Kids, your customers will have access to pedagogically-trained personnel who provide optimal childcare at the airport so that waiting time at the airport flies by. Whether in New York, Rio, or Tokio, L-VIP AIR Kids makes global travel child’s play.

Want to find out more?
lvip-air
lvip-nlz

L-VIP NLZ JUNIOR-PERFORMANCE-CENTRE

The L-VIP NLZ team takes over or strengthens your team on site. Whether in Europe, South America or Asia, we can support you with our pedagogical team. Our professionals are very familiar with the wide range of tasks involved in coaching young players and providing close educational support. We also keep an eye on the organization of leisure activities, including school development. Invest today in the professionals of tomorrow.

Want to find out more?

We are looking for TEAM PLAYERS for our L-VIP Dreamteam

Contact

Profisport
- KidsArea -
Sport
Event
Airport

Kinderbetreuung in Perfektion – das ist unser Versprechen bei L-VIP. Als weltweit tätiger Spezialist bieten wir ganzheitliche Betreuungskonzepte für Kinder aller Altersklassen in den Hospitality-Bereichen von Spitzensport, Events und Flughäfen.
Wir begleiten Familien von Spitzensportler*innen bei einem Vereinswechsel und kümmern uns um die nahtlose Integration der Kinder in das neue Umfeld.
Mit pädagogischem Fachpersonal, bester Aussattung und ausgezeichnetem Service machen wir die optimale Betreuung von Kindern zu dem, was es sein sollte: einem sorgenfreien Kinderspiel.

0+

Jahre Erfahrung

0+

Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter*innen auf Abruf

0+

Verschiedene Sprachen

l_vip_pro (1)

L-VIP PROfisport Kinderbetreuung

Bereits vor dem Vereinswechsel müssen Profisportler*innen viele Weichen stellen. Nicht nur sportlich, sondern auch für die Familie. L-VIP PRO unterstützt deshalb bereits vor einem Vereinswechsel, um Spielerkindern eine Konstante zu bieten. L-VIP PRO organisiert bei Bedarf den passenden Platz in Schulen oder Kindergärten und unterstützt die Familie auf ihrem neuen Weg. Dank der umfassenden Betreuung der Familie durch L-VIP PRO können sich Sportler*innen voll auf den Start im neuen Verein fokussieren. L-VIP PRO bietet seinen weltweiten Service unter anderem für die Sportarten Fussball, Eishockey, Handball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Baseball und mehr an.

Interesse?

L-VIP Sport Kidsarea bei Sportveranstaltungen

Gestalten Sie Ihr Heimspiel-Erlebnis mit einem besonderen Konzept der L-VIP SPORT. Bieten Sie ausgewählten Gästen eine hochwertige Kinderbetreuung im Hospitality-Bereich an. Unsere geschulten L-VIP SPORT-Mitarbeiter*innen kümmern sich auf Augenhöhe um ihre kleinen Gäste und stellen so eine ausgezeichnete, kindgerechte Betreuung sicher. Entspannung für die Eltern, Spaß für die Kinder: so wird der Stadionbesuch zum Wohlfühlevent!

Interesse?
lvip-kids
lvip-event

L-VIP EVENT Kidsarea bei Events (z.B. Konzerte, Musicals etc.) im Logenbereich

Ihre Hospitality-Gäste genießen ihre exklusiven Privilegien in vollen Zügen. Bieten Sie auch deren Kindern ein Event, beste Unterhaltung das für alle Altersklassen garantiert. Wie? Mit L-VIP Event: Während Ihre Gäste einen unvergesslichen Abend mit den Superstars erleben, zaubert das L-VIP-Team auch den kleinsten Gästen ein Lächeln ins Gesicht und kümmert sich um deren Betreuung in der L-VIP KIDSAREA.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt auch einen großen Auftritt für die kleinen Gäste: mit L-VIP EVENT.

Interesse?

L-VIP Airport FÜR FIRSTCLASS KUNDEN, KIDSAREA AM AIRPORT

Ihre First Class-Kund*innen sollen Ihre Zeit in den Lounges weltweit genießen und bereits vor dem Abflug zur Ruhe kommen? Mit exzellentem Essen, Spa-Angeboten, Unterhaltung und Spirituosen ist der Komfort für die Erwachsenen grenzenlos, doch wer kümmert sich um die Kids? WIR!
Mit L-VIP AIR Kids stellen wir pädagogisches Personal, das die Kinder vor Ort am Flughafen optimal betreut werden und die Wartezeit wie im Flug vergeht. Ob New York, Rio oder Tokio: mit L-VIP AIR Kids wird Reisen weltweit ein Kinderspiel.

Interesse?
lvip-air

Wir suchen MITSPIELER (W/M/D) für unser L-VIP Dreamteam

Kontakt